Who are you...?

I'm a dentist, college football star, Senior VP, PTO board member, programmer, airstream owner, and a political campaign contributor.

I get around and my name isn't THAT common. Only found my "real" identity on 2 posts. It also found my father once (I'm a junior).

LMAO!!!! I take pictures of Penguins from around the world!!!! :tele:

Most disturbing of all was the divorce decree, disolving my marriage to my wife, which was final on Feb. 6th, which is our real life WEDDING date!

:eek:

RL name: I am an actor, libraian at Johns Hopkins University, parliamentarian, writer, BC-HIS(whatever that is :rolleyes: ), Manager of American Hearing Aid Associates' SW Region, art collector and Pharmasist!
Phew! I'm busy!!! :laugh:

In-game name: I'm a spinal cord disorder :eek: , song by Rush, A nymph from greek legend and the title of a Claude Debussy flute solo (this is what i picked my name from :tongue2: )

Ok...had to do my maiden name as my married name only shows the real me and no others.

So it seems I am a 5th grade Math teacher
NEW DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE AND FOUNDATION RELATIONS AT NCCU and I am also black (which I am not in RL)
I am also an anorexic that wrote a book
I am also a Real Estate Regulatory Board Administrator. And this actually is pretty darn close to my RL job! ;)

LOL how much didnt that suck.. im me :-(
i googeled my RL name and got my web @ the top.. :D
other than that im a crappy footbalplayer from Skåne :eek:

predden said:
LOL how much didnt that suck.. im me :-(
i googeled my RL name and got my web @ the top.. :D
other than that im a crappy footbalplayer from Skåne :eek:

LOL, who? :D

First the webpage of the company i work for ... weird

2nd, a author of a magazin article "Is Poor Reading Caused by an Automatisation Deficit?" :rofl:

My EF name... well only EF Webpage :dunce:

RL name:

- director of some governmental agency
- rice trader ( :laugh: )
- translator
- uber chemistry researcher ( :rofl: )
- europen champion of polo