KIMMI - Pink is Pimpin'

MindStar9

Self-Requested Deactivation
MindStar9
www-title_284200.jpg

1-kimmi.jpg

pinkispimpin_719715.jpg

There is no question that Kimmi is one of the more colorful personalities in our community, and why this Wednesday’s Who’s Who goes behind the scenes to uncover his path to pinkness.

[wrap=left]https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/gallery/files/1/1/8/6/2-kimmi_953457.jpg[/wrap] Kimmi shares that he is 26 years old, lives in Norway, and works for an American oil company. "I’m a Service Technician. My company delivers drilling equipment to drill rigs or drill ships around the world. I started Dec 07, so I’m kinda still in training, but next year I will start traveling to Singapore and Korea to the construction yards where they build the ships and rigs to help with installing the drilling equipment on the rigs/ships.

[wrap=right]https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/gallery/files/1/1/8/6/2a-kimmi.jpg[/wrap] This is also why I was interested in learning Russian, because a lot of things are happening in North Russia now with new oil fields being built over the next 10 years.
"

Last year, Kimmi had an opportunity as an exchange student to experience Kazakhstan, a country that borders Russia, and has been taking Russian classes after work once a week.

Yes, Kimmi even wears a little bit of pink in real life, even though it may just be his PJ’s and a few t-shirts, but says it’s most likely the result of wearing pink for so long in Entropia. He thinks it was early 2005 when he first started wearing pink, but says that "every other color for an outfit in Entropia was kinda taken," so he settled for pink with purple accents. When the beauty industry was introduced, and Kimmi decided to take it up as a profession, he said "it became natural to combine pink and beauty parloring."

REWIND TO THE BEGINNING