RL Hobbies other than computer games

Sapeian

Alpha
Sapeian Sap Killmore
Just sitting here thinking,

We all have one thing in common for sure We like/Love EU,
So putting EU aside for a moment and get to know the person behind the avatar,
What hobbies do you have in RL or what are your other intrests.

When im not gaming or doing other webby stuff i am a Martial artist,
In the past i have traind in Wado kai and Wado Ryu, which are forms of karate alot like shotokan,
I have done some tan su do which is a fast and fun martial art and also some Aikido where i done some Bo & Jo stick fighting.
Currently im doing ITF Taekwon Do ITF being the non Olympic style and WTF Taekwon Do being Olympic,

So what are your non cyber hobbies?

Football and Golf. Football being association football, despite living in America.

Golf resembles EU far too much - there is an endless grind sparingly interrupted by the occasional glimpse of what could be - there is always the thought of how much better the game would become if I could just buy that next level of equipment up - there is a constant feeling that I really should not be enjoying it so much...

Maybe I should add S&M to my hobbies, it appears that I have a strong masochistic streak :ahh:

Medieval reinactment, which in my case includes brewing, dancing, cooking, target archery, juggling, and wenching. :)

I've also got open water, cavern, and mixed gas scuba certifications, though it's been a while since I used those.

I've also been involved with paper and dice RPGs over the years, and read a fair amount of sci-fi... even attending the odd convention from time to time.

AG

when i dont game i uuum game? :D

but other than that i develop computer games, and umm read sci-fi and fantasy. that's about it :p

Fly tying and coincidentally fly fishing

big game hunting is a favorite but seasons are short so its a small part of the year.

During summer I like to take my boat out in the ocean for a tuna run or two