Support me on my Quest to get a 100 ped Golbal

Status

$cash$

Hatchling
Banned
Well today i created a person for the fourm cause i have heard many great things about it and i want to know if any 1 would like to support a noob on geting a 100 ped golbal. All i want to do is mine... so i was thinking of some one supplying booms for me to get the 100 ped and the person who to support me will get all ores and ped.. all i want to get is skill and be regonized on the golbal chat... Will any one support me on my request? I'm new at this so please don't do anything to hurt me...

You are asking for someone to fund your mining? good luck with that. :confused:

Sounds like a scam to me(very stupid one)... oh btw to get a global its only 50 ped

Ordinarily i'd say... there is no way i'd support this person...

but since you created a name like ca$h specifically to beg for money...

The irony that his name is cash and he has none. :duh:

jinx Lilac =)

Well today i created a person for the fourm cause i have heard many great things about it and i want to know if any 1 would like to support a noob on geting a 100 ped golbal. All i want to do is mine... so i was thinking of some one supplying booms for me to get the 100 ped and the person who to support me will get all ores and ped.. all i want to get is skill and be regonized on the golbal chat... Will any one support me on my request? I'm new at this so please don't do anything to hurt me...

EF is indeed a great place... but you got the wrong idea, its not a place for begging... EU is not a place for begging.
you have earn your globals like everyone else
picture.php

You have my full support. :cheer:Go $cash$!:cheer:

Hurrikane

jinx Lilac =)
LMAO
picture.php
+rep to both of you for the good laugh
Edit: i have to spread first
picture.php

Here you have some $cash$ from me...
200px-uscurrency_federal_reserve.jpg

GL :banana: