Prowler
Society
Skillin Villans
Jehu Da King
You may have seen my SIB charts here:
new-sib-charts.html
or here:
new-sib-mining-charts.html

I decided to try a similar approach for the crafting professions.
Even Solaris' outstanding charts didn't touch the crafting profession...

Whats included:
1. Start SIB, the required lvl to begin the skilll bonus period.
2. End SIB, the lvl at which the skill bonus ends and max chance of success.
3. Cost/M, the cost per click

Hopefully these charts will help to see the fastest and cheapest way to skill up in these engineering professions.

Some of these crafting blueprint groupings are easy, others are much more extensive and will have to figure out the best approach.

I intened to group by profession / blue print book:

Rolling out the first set here:

COMPONENTS:

Mechanical Engineering

Electronic Engineering

Metal Engineering

JEHU

Last edited:
More Charts...

WEAPONS
All Blueprints (L) are SIB, charts show unlimited SIB blueprints.
-----Laser Weapons

-----BLP Weapons

-----Melee Weapons

-----Plasma, Gauss, Support
NO charts needed for these professions.
* Gauss has 1 rare BP, support has 0, and plasma is just 2: W. Heatray A and B.

ARMOR
All Blueprints (L) are SIB, chart shows unlimited SIB blueprints.
*note that the chart shows a range of cost/click depending on which armor piece,
refer to entopedia for part specific costs.

ATTACHMENTS

TOOLS

TAILOR
All Blueprints (L) are SIB, there are NO unlimited SIB blueprints.

CARPENTER
ALL blueprints are SIB.

TEXTURE
ALL blueprints are SIB.

ENHANCERS
ALL blueprints are SIB.

For the unfinished crafting profession charts I would refer you to:

entropedia blueprints

Use the column selector to choose profession, and you can limit/sort by your area of interest.

Last edited:
First of all, thanks for all the work you have done to make this charts :D

But i have a qustion, Why would you include the cost per click with markup ?