Your 5 Reasons not to Mine in PvP4

Society
we are having fun
Aki
Hi, im just wondering what other miners think about pvp4 and the reason they don't want to mine inside;)

Hmm... I cant think of any reasons not to mine there...

I LOVE PVP4 :yay::yay::yay:

1) I don't like PvP.
2) I'm not good at mining.
3) I don't have the equipment to protect myself.
4) I don't want to go into a lootable area for whatever reason.
5) I want to be sure the loot in my pockets stays in my pockets.

:):tower::)

No reason ...

Last edited:
i drop a bomb inside pvp4 every now and then , i do it mostly cause its booring waiting for a gd to show up on radar.

cheers

ermik

Actually the Azz Man is one of the very few ppl that wont do that ;)

And it's funny that such a thread was opened by you Aki - from what I know you cycled some serious peds in there and also got some very nice hofs inside pvp4... :scratch2:

hehe kubz i know:D you and the azz are cool:) im just curious what other miners think of pvp4 and why they don't want to mine inside;)

No reason not to mine there, most times PvP4 is empty, and if not. Well shit happens!

Can profit outside pvp4. Profit would be bigger inside pvp4 but the downside is alot of peds bound in expensive gear. I got to little hp to bother, dont wanna eat skills. You need to focus more on your gameplay when inside pvp4. Just doesnt fit my playstyle. If I want something serious I do Texas Hold´em. :)

To lazy to add spacing.

Actually the Azz Man is one of the very few ppl that wont do that ;)

And it's funny that such a thread was opened by you Aki - from what I know you cycled some serious peds in there and also got some very nice hofs inside pvp4... :scratch2:

remember he was asking for other peoples reasons.. i did not see any reasons from him ;)
edit: noticed it was mentioned in a later answer to Kubroz as well :D

On topic:

1. I do not mine
2. I do not have pvp gear
3. I do not mine
4. No pvp gear whatsoever..
5. Mining? =(