Petition to seperate Rocktropia

seperate the planets?

• keep away the rocktropia stuff and messages from calypso

Votes: 201 57.6%
  • merge rocktropia and calypso even more (and all other planets to come)

Votes: 66 18.9%
  • i don´t care

Votes: 82 23.5%

• Total voters

Waldi

Guardian
Society
NBK
Zan Waldi Dariel
When i started playing, i saw the big potential of this game, inspiring my fantasy a lot about what was announced to come and so on.:wtg:

But then it evolved completly different. MA changed direction and concept, turning an amazing, unique game into a "platform"...:rolleyes:

From my point of view, this will turn into an epic fail - already the forecast of a lot new players after CE2-update and even more new players with planet releases was only lost hope in the end.

Look at the demographical proof of my thesis here:
https://www.planetcalypsoforum.com/forums/general-discussion/195460-how-long-since-your-first-ever-login-entropia-universe-project-entropia.html

We had a growing game till about 4 years ago, when the new players had its peak - since that peak, the playerbase is slowly decreasing again, even with CE2 and a lot of other improvements.

I dreamt of a whole universe, with different planets to travel to, intergalactic trades and the whole stuff of a game with a science fiction background and storyline.:cool:

Lets come to the point:

I can´t stand anymore to see the stuff from the "music-planet" Rocktropia flooding our beloved science fiction planet Calypso. And spamming the local chat. (well, so far its far away to call it spamming, but who knows:laugh:)

What comes next? A movie planet where you have to fight against Yul Brynners and to craft with emmys and oscars?:scratch2:

At the end, each new "planet" is just a plain copy of Calypso with different names and looks and don´t fit into the scify theme.