Getting No Return Mining!!!

RJ-Rob

Old Alpha
Society
Dirty Dingo's
RJ Rob James
Why is it, after evey mining trip i do i am always down, i am now lvl 10 surveyer and lvl 7 prospector and i am using a of 105 and i am always down by 20-35peds per 50 bombs, and i recently returned from CND where i lost 1500peds in 5 days, i am just getting really upset, that i am seeing my peds dissappear so fast because i am not getting any return, this surely is not justified losing the amount of peds i am losing every day i mine, i keep depositing because i am losing my peds and i am not getting any big hits to recover my losses, i feel this is soo unfair 7 DAYS its been happening for now and i am getting really upset,

and i dont need to know any advice cos i have been playing this game for 8 years on and off with various avatars, so i know how to mine, so it is not my strategy, it is something wrong with MA side, because it is surely wrong for me to lose every trip

RJ Rob

Don't go to CND with your skills ....

It wasnt just about CND,

It wasnt about just CND, it is about me being back from CND on calypso for 2 days too after CND and still my mining is very very bad, i dont need advice, i went to CND to see what it was like and the first few days went ok
so thats why i stayed longer....

but it is all the time, even before CND i am always down mining, soo why am i always down, i dont understand it, its just totally unfair, surely i should have 1 trip where i am up so i get some loss back, but no nothing, always down by 10-35peds, simply unfair

RJ Rob

Last edited:
Normally when i hear people complain like this they get a Big Return ( HOF ) so

plus this game is a bit... deposit what you think the rent per month should be

Even if you knew how to mine in the past CND isn't like that anymore besides this what the EU is like for the vast majority of players.

i keep depositing because i am losing my peds and i am not getting any big hits to recover my losses,