Bounding Circles for Beauticians ... NERF or BUG ?

Ido

Stalker
Society
Planet Express
Ido Starlit Sunrider
Hi everyone,

Has MA killed the beauty business for good ???

I did my first body procedure after the update today...
And to my surprise i found that i cant move the controls outside of VERY TINY bounding areas for the main square and cant reach the ends of the slider.... I FEEL LIKE A TOTAL NOOB at this point not being able to do things people can at avatar creation ... and with thousands of points in beauty skills i ask WHAT THE HELL ??

Here is a image for you to see of how it looks for my end....
Do you have this problem too ... is there something I'mi missing..

Ido
Beautician Since 2005 ... apparently NO MORE...

Like seriously i do see a need for this profession. Many whip threw creating there avatar with regrets later. So i don't see MA getting rid of this. I'm hoping this is a bug. I could maybe understand the thought of skills effecting how much you can change but really for the beautician economy it makes no sense. Bad enough you have to skill up to unlock hair styles that you can use from when you start.

I was hoping that there will be some newer hair styles still for you guys to get. Onica was re-doing her avatar last night and screaming at the computer that all the hair styles really sucked for girls.

oh and why can't people have red hair and freckles either!!!

It is not just you, Ido. I've had the same problem recently.

And yes, being able to have bright red hair would be awesome. Know what I miss? My avatar's icey-looking albino skin that can no longer be recreated. :(

not to go offtopic but the hair colors look like barf