Achievement: Non Depositor Unlocks Combat Sense

CyberPunk

Stalker
William Cyber Punk
Finally hit level 50 and got Combat Sense!

I started playing in November 2007, never made a deposit, time's really flown by, can't believe it's going on 4 years this November.

I know to many, 4 years to unlock this skill is a very long time. However, all my time in game hasn't been spent hunting, I'm also level 38.8 Prospector and level 31.7 Surveyor (without mining markup I don't think I would have ever been able to skill hunting).

Thanks for gz and gl to u all :)

Edit: If you're curious, I've never withdrawn either.

Last edited:
Hmm.. why do I depo? :) Gratz! :D

Congratz! :D really impressive.

Very good work, 4 years as a non depositer is very very good ! I have no idea how you could have done it. But you clearly have so Gratz !!! and all the best to you !

Gratz mate!!!

Been depo'ing from the start (2006) and still havent unlocked hahaha.

Bones

Graz m8 i do remember what u have done u did buy Sweat in old PA near Statue :) i would NEVER believe u go past me but u have beated me badly in skilzz and i depo lot lmao anyway go get Hof man !!:yay:

Grats! Side note: that is an expensive gun for a non depositor! How did you get your hands on it :eyecrazy:

what can I say, AMAZING :thumbup:,

I've been here a few months longer than you and I'm nowere near that level in any profession.

Hi.

I am a depositor with 4 years in game and do not have so many skills as you. Very good job, mate. Gratz.

Thank you everyone for your kind words, reps and GZs, I was a bit reluctant to even post this.

How did you get your hands on it :eyecrazy:

I bought it on auction last year (TT+6.5k)

Look his level in prospecting :) profit come from there

Yes, prospecting and surveying.

Doubtful his level and/or profits in mining purchased the gun. Gz on the unlock.

January 2010 I hit my first tower, after which I started tracking my PED, this does not include my first tower, only since it: