Buying Vibrant Sweat

BattleAxe

Provider
Indestructible BattleAxe OfPain
I'm new to this whole thing, so if this isn't really allowed, please let me know:

I'm a sweat re-reseller which simply means I buy sweat from you at a discount, and then go through the hassle of selling it for any higher myself.

My current price is: 1.5-1.7 PED per thousand.

Just tell me when you'll be on and I'll try to meet you.

-- BattleAxe

I'm new to this whole thing, so if this isn't really allowed, please let me know:

I'm a sweat re-reseller which simply means I buy sweat from you at a discount, and then go through the hassle of selling it for any higher myself.

-- BattleAxe

Wow this is an awesome deal let me sell you my 300k stack and you can resell it for 3peds a piece and make some profits off of me! :D

I can't pass this shit up :)

~Danimal

Wow this is an awesome deal let me sell you my 300k stack and you can resell it for 3peds a piece and make some profits off of me! :D

I can't pass this shit up :)

~Danimal

Well, erm, um, see... I'm a newbie re-seller, which means I can only pay for... Uh... About two thousand atm. If you add me as a friend though, once I resell your sweat, I can continue to buy more from you.

you can resell it for 3peds a piece

Hmm actually the best offer I have seen this week on Calypso is 2.5PED/k :eyecrazy:

Also, this is in the wrong forum section :silly2:

Hmm actually the best offer I have seen this week on Calypso is 2.5PED/k :eyecrazy:

Also, this is in the wrong forum section :silly2:

Yes, but surely you had to search at least a bit before finding that 2.5 PED buyer, I'll take it off your hands right away :).

Sorry, didn't realize this was the wrong forum section! Can you tell me what the right section is? Thank you.