Vehicle Abuse

Status

KlowN

Stalker
Krevorn KlowN Tzavask
So...i'm sick of this vehicle spawning in Twins...here's a story:

An avatar named Steller Sn0wst0rmz Dendrite came up to me in Twin Peaks one day (I am a trader) and traded me. He puts some ores in the trade screen and before I can even switch over to my excel, says "+50" in the chat box. I proceed to tell him, it may be more, it may be less, I haven't calculated it yet. Then he says i'm a scammer and closes the trade box. Who cares I thought, one disgruntled noob that had no clue what was going on. So throughout that day, he spawns vehicles on top of me for hours....nothing better to do in his life I guess?, I shrug it off and continue about my business, even though it is annoying as shit. Days go by, here and there he does it more, so I send in a support case. I get a response from support saying that I did the right thing...blah blah...the standard shit. Some more time goes by, here and there he tries to trade me, I just click the ignore button and go on with my business, not saying a word. More vehicle spawning abuse. Today comes around and seeing as i'm the only trader around, it must really piss him off that he done ruined a relationship with me and does it some more, along with negative chat in the chat box.

Figured i'd let you all know what a piece of shit this guy really is.

Sorry to hear that KlowN. Some people are born idiots and will always be idiots because they are incapable of reaching maturity.

Does this guy have a society tag? If so maybe you could get some leverage via his soc...

Only good noobs a dead noob. He should get sick of it sooner or later and move in. Guessing a young kid with nothing else to do

Sorry to hear that KlowN. Some people are born idiots and will always be idiots because they are incapable of reaching maturity.

Does this guy have a society tag? If so maybe you could get some leverage via his soc...