Entropia Universe Advertisement?

Meculus

Elite
Blastoise Meculus Yarlboro
So I've been playing for about four years now and this was the first Entropia Universe ad I've happened upon organically.

Hence me taking the time to post it here, bravo MindArk! I do say bravo!
(no sarcasm intended this is s serious "bravo" here, see the exclamation points? not one of those sarcastic roll the eyes slow clap bravos)

euad.jpg

Last edited:
I like the strategy part.. sounds better then play for free.. :)

:eyecrazy:
that musta been expensive
:dunce:

Not really.. if you do a CPC of .01 Cent to the advertiser then the person goes to your website ie entropiauniverse.com and hits deposit or plays for a long time such as Blast, then that .01 cent didnt cost jack :)

I've ran effective marketing campaings on my websites and I normally make more per click on my website to cover the costs of clicks for advertising clicks to my site.. if that makes any sense :)

~Danimal

:eyecrazy:
that musta been expensive
:dunce:

might be interesting to know what keywords they are using... some words can get more pricey than others.

I hope they will (someday) be advertising on popular Youtube video´s, with a serious facebook app. (Not the crappy one they have now), other websites, etc.

Although, i do think it´s still too early. They still have to fix a lot to make it comfortable for new players. But once that they have fixed that and added some spectacular content, they should be advertising everywhere. Just to get all attention and pull new people into the game.

Last edited:
yes it is very cheap to do google advertisements...

but it is better then nothing ;)

ROTFLMAO! That's it!?

Ok I will offer my services. Will accept €200000 per year, and I can guarantee I can do a better advert than that! OMG!

I think keywords ads it's a good thing, or rather it's a must have, because it cheap. It's stupid not to have it.