Could anybody help me make a spreadsheet?

Huskie

Elite
Society
Apocalyptic Uprising
John Huskie Hunt
I'm a complete noob with Excel.

After every hunting run I do, I manually register my new skill levels for every single skill that changed on a notepad file, go to skill calc tool on wiki and calculate one by one how much TT skillgain I got in each skill, then add it all up and calculate the percentage of skillgain per PED cycled on that run.

Needless to say, it takes an outrageous amount of time, compared to how quick it would be to just fill in a properly done spreadsheet with the new values for each skill, which would then automatically calculate the TT value of that gain, and then give me a total figure. So I kinda want to make such a spreadsheet, except, like I said at the very beggining: I'm a complete noob with Excel. And I wouldn't know how to make it calculate the skillgains in TT value from the previous amount that skill was at, because I have no idea of the mathematical way of representing skill TT value vs skill level, neither the specific proportion between them (all I know is that it increases exponentially).

So if anybody could give me any help at all on this, I'd be very, very grateful.

Doer's (entropedia) and Jdegre's (chipping optimiser) use different data/fits I think. Not sure the formulas they use have been published, if not you'd need their help (or possibly Witte if he has access to the entropedia one).

Can you clear your Messages box?

You can't just use jdegre's skill scanner to do exactly the same thing ? :scratch2:

IIRC if you're a registered user, it gives a comparison between old and new stats. (One of those who use it regularly might like to comment on this)

You can't just use jdegre's skill scanner to do exactly the same thing ? :scratch2:

IIRC if you're a registered user, it gives a comparison between old and new stats. (One of those who use it regularly might like to comment on this)