Status
Please reply by conversation.

Trifle

CND Trader
Society
Soldiers of Fortune
Suzanne Trifle Gizmos
Hi,

As a lot of people know I have been a medic for years. I am a level 69 paramedic and I have 204 hp.

I carry a MOD fap SGA which is tier 4 atm. A MOD fap SGA does 171 heals and reloads 27 times per minute. With enhancers it heals 205 points.

My rate is:
Solo hunter -60 ped per hour, this includes decay on fap, mind essence use
Team - 70 ped

I am a Calypsian but will move to any planet you desire. I will NOT charge any time spend travelling, but I like the expenses paid for the travelling itself.

There are several options to contact me:
- PM me here on forum
- Add me to fl and PM me ingame,my full name: suzanne trifle gizmos
- Skype: bootpurple@hotmail.com (pls state that you're interested in my fapservice, than I will accept you as a contact)

Btw I live in The Netherlands, so my time is close to MA time. Mostly I am online between 10.00 MA time and 23.00 MA time.

I hope to see some happy customers in the near future

Cheers,
Trifle

Btw I also offer skype support (voice chat) during the hunts, it is hard to type and focus on good healing!

I can fap in CP cave!!

Oh and 13% extra reload!

Last edited:
really good Service same as always !

Give a try and go kill some eomon :)

Very nice service, always! :cool:

awesome, I will book you soon!

05-06-2013, 00:39 - I posted I am lvl 48....lets keep track when I get 49 and eventually 50

22% till level 49 atm

05-06-2013, 00:39 - I posted I am lvl 48....lets keep track when I get 49 and eventually 50

01-08-2013 You've reached Level 49 in the Paramedic profession.

Ofcourse some cheating done (chipping) :lolup:

I wonder when someone gets an ath while I am fapping, and I don;t mean a tier or item ath :D

01-08-2013 You've reached Level 49 in the Paramedic profession.