Achievement: I'm 10 years old!

Circle Breaker

Guardian
Society
Project-Asylum Corp.
Chade Circle Breaker Webley
This week, I've been playing PE/EU for 10 years. :yay:
It's been quite a ride. I've not always been active, but somehow I always return to the game.

I think I'll celebrate by posting a few really old screen shots:

Mining inside buildings:

The human pillar:

Flying Umbranoids:

The infamous nude bug:

This was a really big deal way back when:

When climbing was a thing:

I think this was the highest mountain:

ATHs were a bit smaller back then. This was the second largest Lysterium deposit at the time.

This is the oldest version of my avatar. He was made to look as hungover as humanly possible, if I remember correctly:

Common bug. Being invisible is fun:

The underwear makes the man (yes, there was a society called Y-FRONT):

Skilling in the old pvp1:

Candyman (founder of Bob the Builder) taking a leak. He looks rather embarrassed, don't you think?

Skilling evade:

The standard result of a Feffoid hunt. Those are looted ore transformers:

I think this might be the first, or at least one of the first, mining globals I got. I think that's why I'm doing some pogo-dancing:

The proposal. Anyone know if Faustian is still around?

One of my favorite places. That bridge was awesome-looking:

Relaxing in Fort Troy above the SwB wall:

Climbing the old Nymphtown sign:

Relaxing despite the heavy combat going on at the rig:

Umbranoids looking depressed:

Last edited:
Gratz on this really big occasion!

Like the pics tell of long forgotten things or for some of us unknown things.

Welcome back, you made it in time for the ten anniversary celebrations. Hope you loot a TEN edition item would be nice for a long veteran avatar. Good luck.

Very nice pics, thanks! Wish I'd discovered the game back then :)

Like the pics tell of long forgotten things or for some of us unknown things.