Anyone missing a UL supremacy harness?

Status
Society
Entropy
Sunsout Tacotuesday Gunsout
I was approached by 2 total noobs trying to sell one (M) via PM. I think it's stolen.

I have screenies and chat logs with tier rates. LMK

Last edited:
Interesting I just saw on the news that one of the things that identity thieves are targeting is online games such as this one where your money and items are being stolen and are sold inside and outside the games.

Interesting I just saw on the news that one of the things that identity thieves are targeting is online games such as this one where your money and items are being stolen and are sold inside and outside the games.

Yeah these guys (a guy and a girl presumably bf/gf) had like 100 ped on tracker combined, and dude didn't even know what I meant when I asked him the tier rates lol.

There was a thread on Ark from a guy who's daughter and her bf stole his password and took all his items and are trying to sell it...that's who I thought these were at first. ( I talked to that guy, and these aren't the same people)

I acted interested to get all the info I could just in case they were shady...but haven't heard anything yet from anyone missing anything...so maybe they were just 2 noobs with a legit UL supremacy harness lol

For the record, they wanted like 18.5k...good deal? (I ain't touching it, even if it was 1.8k, as I dont want to get locked by association, but I think they were asking way to high, but I don't really know current Supremacy UL prices very well)

Last edited:
I was approached by 2 total noobs trying to sell one (M) via PM. I think it's stolen.

I have screenies and chat logs with tier rates. LMK

Could it have been freshly looted (ie tier 0.0) and/or TT to say down to half?

Surely there would have been a rare item hof then?

Or old avatars coming back after very long break?

no but i start Think my mind is wrong

Atrox Mature 202 PED Thu, 02 Jan 2014 19:41:41