Selling: Darth Skippie Boobie: Total Account Liquidation

Skippie

Slayer
Society
Soldier of Fortune
Darth Skippie Boobie
After 9 long years, I can truly say that Entropia has been really great to me. When I started playing our silly little game, it was always my end goal here to be able to afford to buy a house IRL with the money I made someday. Well, this day has finally arrived.

Here is that house.

awesome_house.jpg

I'll always appreciate the great friends I made here. I cherish the time I was able to be an active part of this community.

To be able to afford to pay back the bank as quickly as possible and avoid paying some ridiculous amount of interest on the home, I'm placing everything I have left here in game for immediate sale.

My Mod Merc and Imp Fap SGA are long gone, for those of you looking for that type of stuff.

I've started three separate selling threads dedicated to the larger items I have up for grabs. Odds and ends will appear on the in game auction.

OLA #46 Proteron Pasture

Sentinel SGA (M)

400k of Skills

Thanks for your interest in my sale!

Skip

Gratz on your success in game and good luck with the sale :)

really that's how mortgagees work in the US?

my understanding is that you can put initial $ down which Takes down your 'interest'

and to pay it all off with one swoop there are penalty's...

which maybe the states works differently either Way GL

just so this doesn't go off post or whatever..... I own my place....

my understanding is that you can put initial $ down which Takes down your 'interest'

There are lot's of different kinds of mortgages, but one basic to them all, afaik, is the sooner you pay off the principle the less in interest (over the life of the loan) you'll pay.

Anyways, grats on your new house! Got an Adjusted Hedoc Mayhem stashed away? ;)

Sorry I had no time to check details... so you selling a house? :popcorn:

Strash,