Wish list

KakLo

Old
Kaka kLara Lost
I wish for a wish list.

There are many discussions about economy, professions, cost to play and so on. Most of as will agree that this game needs improvements. Improvements that attract new players and manage to make them keep playing at the same time.

I hope we can build a wish list with which most of EU agrees which will guide MA in the right direction.
I’m a 3-year old noob, NON GAMBLER, very low level player and depositor but I think that most of the changes that MA make is in the wrong direction. This is a part of my personal wish list:

• Improved crafting – everything crafted is different level and different items components. Components are crafted only by looted materials BUT final product is build in some sort of refiner from crafted or looted components, FRAGMENTS, item parts and crafted ammo/probes.
• No more complete items and ammo in loot. Only materials and special/rare components. New players must the have possibility to break even by selling fragments and fruits, stones, dung.
• No more UL items in loot or in crafts – repair of UL items must need at least fragments and/or raw materials. No repair by PEDs.
• L items are pre-filed with crafted ammo/probes/… - TT sell only low effective guns/tools
• No more guns/tools/items in token traders – only skill gain pills or rights to enter special area, event, crafts …
• No untradeable items, tokens, … !
• No dabble fee for trading – no fee for orders. Fee payable only by seller.
• No more deeds – even more, buy back existing after same % of profit for holders.
• New ONE time adventure quests – quests that need exploration, puzzle solving, clue finding BUT don’t require PED burning, special profession level or skill. Reward must be UNIQUE item or part of item with low TT but collectable value.
• Allow player base to show creativity and build the world – buildings, structures, roads, … but EVERYTHING DECAYS. Right to build given to token and Deed holders.