Have you ever got a nice HOF just before you had to depo ?

CozMoDan

Elite
Herco Coz Mann
I have been playing since 2007 and I can only remember one time reading in the Hall of Fame forum where someone got a nice HOF just before he was about to depo. As I recall it was around 25K. He had a screen shot and it showed his balance was .03 ped. He was ecstatic needless to say:yay:. I have never, as of yet, been able to get lucky. Right now I am about to have to depo and my luck is nada. Also it seems that when I do depo I get an HOF soon there after, sometimes small sometime nice but it seems that I get one. Makes me think MA knows that I will depo if I get low so they cut off my loot until after the depo. I know that would be hard to program but how many times have you heard someone say I just got my depo HOF?

Anyway would love to hear someone's story or luck.

Easy to answer: Never got a hof :laugh:

there seems to be a lot written about the link between depo and loot

to me its very simple, if i am broke i cant hunt as much and as i cant hunt much my chances of globals/hofs decreases.
on the flip side, if i depo i have peds and can afford to hunt for longer and hence have better chances.

imo thats the only link.... depo links to activity that links to increased hof chances

to me its very simple, if i am broke i cant hunt as much and as i cant hunt much my chances of globals/hofs decreases.
on the flip side, if i depo i have peds and can afford to hunt for longer and hence have better chances.

imo thats the only link.... depo links to activity that links to increased hof chances

this since i have depo'ed a lot of times but have had only a few MINOR hofs. never hit anything big after years of playing. so to me depo just means i hit another rock bottom.

Yhe 5 time i can remeber.

On a 34 ped minig run i got 850 ped cald

On a 6 ped minig run i got a robot beacon that resulted in a 7 month non deposite :D