Hello, i'm Antrace

Antrace

Old Alpha
Society
Freelancer
Antrace Letale Very
Hello all,

this is my first post here I’m a little excited.

I was born on Calypso, in October 2014.

I’m a noob and every day I learn something new.
The first few months I've read a lot of information and I’m still reading a lot, especially this forum

Since I started I’ve done only few things, i mostly sweat, sw(eat/h)unt puny, heal, do some taxi rides and relaxing walking around.

I’ll write here below my experience in these noob and low cost activities

Sweat
First of all I have to say a big thanks to Big industries, with SSI event BIG guys helped me a lot and made me stay in game and not abandon it.
I still do sweat I like chat with ppl and relaxing looking the green light and hearing the click clikc click.
I wonder if it is hypnotic :eyecrazy:

Swunting puny
Because of my low agility i swunted alone only carabock on Arkadia and Haters on Rocktopia. I’ve not found yet a good puny to sweat on Calypso.
Well, considering bottle of sweat collected and loot from mobs I kill with TT weapons, my loss are really low, and sometime I end it with no loss at all.
Nothing to say more, just swunt without armor, and swunting with friends is a lot more funny and effective (more bottle/hours).

Taxi
The taxi service around the space was my second "work.
At my first space travel I was killed three times by pirates, a nice advice to not transport lootable things.

Besides pirates I like travel in space, relaxing and speaking with passengers. Yes, my rides take a little more than other taxi, because I go with a sleipnr so I have all time to chat and speak, exchanging good informations with passengers.

Healer
I’ll tell my story about how I've become and healer.