Back to Basics

Society
NBK Rangers
Allari Blaze Winterborne
About me

I've been playing for a few years now with the odd breaks inbetween where I don't log in for a while. I've depo'ed in the past, lost the peds and not minded too much because I've been having fun. :)

Now it's time for a different kind of fun. I’ve decided to see how long I can last without depositing again. I know this isn’t a particularly original idea; I’m not the first to try it, nor will I be the last, but I’m giving it a shot anyway. :p

The Plan

Sweating
Walking for Fruit/Stones
Berycled Iron Mission
Daily Hunting Missions (If they are doable with the gear that I have)
TT Mining

When I'm hunting/mining I'll be using low level gear; nothing too flashy. I have a couple of armour sets that I’ll be keeping but, for the time being at least, I will only be hunting things that I can manage naked and with minimal healing.

Set Up

This is what I’m using at the moment.
Note: Although I have a FAP I will be using it sparingly.

Hunting
Omegaton M2100A1 (L)
ZX Sinkadus
S.I. H.E.A.R.T

Mining
TT Finder + Excavator

Notable Loots

Isis LBP 1 (L) – 5.88 PED
Isis LBP 1 (L) – 2.99 PED
Isis LBP 1 (L) – 3.58 PED

Goals

Complete Berycled Iron Mission - (currently on Stage 3)
Level 17 SG - (currently lvl 16)
10k Sweat in Storage – (progress = 2/10)
150 HP - (progress = 147)

Dreams

Because it’s good to have dreams right? ;)

Own a Ruby Corinthian
Own a CLD
Own a Master Coat (F)

Completed Goals/Dreams
Own a Silver Corinthian - Achieved! :cool:

Other Stuff

I've been saving up daily mission tokens, but I have no idea what I'm going to use them on. lol :confused:

Daily Tokens Collected - 147

Last edited:
Good luck to your new endeavour Blaze :D.

Berycled Iron Mission - (At 2/3's of Stage 4)

To reach the Dream Goals, a lot of sweating :D

GL with it

Good luck with your project.

Remember the saying:

"If you want something badly enough, you'll get it"

:)

TY Mark, GoNi and Mega. :)

Update 1

Fruit