Help: What to get - Is it worth it?

Hass

Guardian
Society
Dark Knights - Squires
Hass Hassan Ingram
Hi All,

Getting ready for MM! my first one ever! currently own full set of Liakon armor (heard this was amazing for MM? is it true?)

Currently at 100k skills and still grinding... Any advice on what i should go with would be great?

I recently got back after a 2-3 year break due to RL and have been grinding a lot (over $1000 in the last month in ammo) with a pretty major loss, so no doubt ill be saving a doing a big depo for the bigger events such as migration and MM.

I am just wondering if there any tips for MM as its my first time.

Regards
Hass

Hi All,

Getting ready for MM! my first one ever! currently own full set of Liakon armor (heard this was amazing for MM? is it true?)

Currently at 100k skills and still grinding... Any advice on what i should go with would be great?

I recently got back after a 2-3 year break due to RL and have been grinding a lot (over $1000 in the last month in ammo) with a pretty major loss, so no doubt ill be saving a doing a big depo for the bigger events such as migration and MM.

I am just wondering if there any tips for MM as its my first time.

Regards
Hass

I would say gear is not everything.

Tactics is quite important as well, make sure if you do MM the entire time you are in there, you are shooting at a mob, no breaks, not to heal and not to change target, you should have auto loot pills and as soon as that mob dies you should be shooting another without stopping the auto use fuctions.

Get the highest DPS gun you can afford.

I'd chip in more defensive skills to help with less fapping.

If you are at 100k skillpoints already, and intend to grind over the summer, I'm guessing you will be going into Cat 2?