Mining Help

Bethany

Hi All

I got some questions about mining, I am still very new to mining and for that much hunting but I have questions.

My info
I understand the basics of mining I've done some mining runs and have some equipment
I'm a non-depo that sweats as a primary profession
I am a lvl 0 or 1 on most profession lvls in mining
I have the TT finder maxed and the F 101 Close to max depth

My questions

I looking for a profession other then sweating soc mates claim that they have depoed 200ped and havent needed to depo after that, doing 100 to 200 ped runs everyday without takeing any real loses, is that possable over months at a time? I hear that normal returns on runs are 70%-90% and you need MU to profit unless you global. Then how is mining sustainable? Is this posable? or is there something else going on like crafting with mining mats.

I would like to know how to choose a mining spot lets say I'm looking for force nexus and sweat stuff. I know by looking on little big mining log's website that the area near treasure island and some of the outback areas are best for that but how do you know when to move if you get NRF (I was told 2-3 NFRs in a row) and how far to move? How often do areas respawn nodes hourly daily weekly? I know some of these questions cant really be answered very well but I've watched the youtube videos and read the guides on web that I could find.

Being a non depo I make my money off of sweat so it takes a very long time to build ped up to mine/hunt so I have to try get the most out of my ped I cant just cc and do something else. So I hear that mining is the safer profession to use as a main profession over hunting and crafting. Its is over hunting only because traders buy almost everything you mine up rather then the just select loot from mobs.