WTH is happening nowadays?

DiXeCZ

Guardian
Society
CZSK Crows
Lady Mia87 Skullcrusher
Hey folks

Firstly I have to warn you this is partly whining tread (I am sorry for that :cool: ) and partly "give me your opinion" tread.
I have been playing EU since 2009 with only one year pause, but something like this has never happened to me before. Yes, I am not hardcoore depositer :scratch2: , but I also have never been playing EU at high level (like killing high level mobs or mining with big amps) of course mainly to avoid big loses. I know I pay for fun but I decline to pay for hazard which by my opinion EU had never been (if you knew your limits and spend PEDs with wisely :wise: ) till now. But obviously not anymore! My loot and mining spread sheets shows atm 24 runs in a row which ended in red numbers (even with MU). I am not talking about +-90% return. Most of them are 65-75% of TT spent :eyecrazy: . Which in hell is not normal for long term! I am hunting pretty eco with A106 and CDF guns suited to my lvl, mining mostly unamped or lvl 3 and trying to avoid low MU ores. I tried everything, to have pause, to change mining/hunting if one of them goes bad, mine pyrite in PVP4 (not worked for me) etc. Moreover, lately after a short break (about 1,5 month of not playing) I deposited 1000 PEDs and gone to Planet Arkadia (I was told that there are better returns in hunting than on Calypso – WRONG!) firstly it was 66% return of TT spent and then second hunt was great with 150% of TT return and then it starts all over again: 55%, 71%, 53% and 54% TT returns in a row. WTH is that??! I am becoming really afraid to log in and circle remaining PEDs now! And that is not fun anymore at all. Not mentioning that I have never got anything worth mentioning (biggest so far is 302 PEDs argonaut young) and have never had any mining global at all!