Healer For Free - Modified EMT EK-2350

Status
Please reply by conversation.

e-lite

Society
Magnum Opus
Xaero e-lite Cynque
Hello there! My name is Xaero e-lite Cynque, I am an old school veteran with 13 years of experience in Entropia. Today I am offering you a unique healing service on Calypso. What makes it unique is that you might get the service for FREE! I am also offering 2 optional support services and 2 extra features

healer4free-main-profile.jpg

Main Service
Just like any other healing service, I will follow you on your hunting mission and heal you to keep you safe! If you receive a global loot, I will ask for 5% of the TT value in return for my service. But if you do not get any global's at all, my service will be 100% FREE! No decay fee, no hourly fee, no tips!

I am accepting missions ranging from 30 minutes, up to 2 hours. To book me, all you have to do is to PM me in-game to see if I am available. If I am open for business, you come back to this forum thread and sign your full in-game name in a post below this one. Once you have done that we have a contract. In addition to the healing service, I offer 2 optional services which can be combined with the healing service. If you are interested in these optional services, continue reading below.

healer4free-healkit_341426.jpg

Optional add-on services

These services are:

• Tank support (Description below)
• Damage Support (Description below)
• Access to private Teamspeak server during the session
• HD Video recording in 1080P@60Hz - Free Novelty service

Tank Support