skills.jpg

attributes.jpg

100.jpg

Reached Level 100 Hit
July 13, 2016

100dmg.jpg

Reached Level 100 Dmg
September 18, 2016

Finally achieved 100 in Hit and Dmg. It has been a goal of mine throughout the years. I've been playing off and on since July 24, 2006. Thanks to my soc mates at Kaos and my good friends for keeping me motivated. ;)

My next goals will be to unlock Quickness and achieve 250 HP. (Currently Lvl 54 and 247HP)

Have fun and good luck out there!

Last edited:
Big grats bud! Definitely takes a lot of patience to get that far along, well done. :cool:

gratz max, you knocked mega off the top spot now he needs to catch up!!! :laugh:

Congratz.
I like that agility and hp is accordingly to your 100 level :)
Keep it up !

now thats a reason to log in here and say: gratz !!!

:yay:

edit: your strength needs some improvement ;)

Last edited by a moderator:
MEGA gratz - I am sure he will have a tune for you

zzzzzz... about time, nob.

Let's take over Arkadia with our eco boners!

Eco fags unite! *power fist*

Congratulations :clap:

ooooh baby!! ubers get me all sorts of excited :shower: Gz 100 times :)

ubertingle.jpg

Awsome Max. Gratz!

Gratz!

But is there a reason why hit is upfront of dmg?
I thought dmg would be ahead of hit. As my dmg is 5lvls ahead of hit :scratch2:

Congratulations on this great achievement! :yay: :yay: :yay:

Will be sure to never get in a gun battle with you :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

#space_flight ~ where pilots advertise to grow their business

max_headroom2.gif

Fantastic, dedicated work there Max!!!

Watching you overtake me and just about everyone else in the society has almost been a pleasure :laugh:

I find it remarkable you didn't want to create a 100 hit achievement but waited 2 whole months for Dmg to also be 100 too!

In 3 health points you will go from Medium to Tough, something 99% of us will never see. Whatever you are doing, keep doing it because it works (I know you will anyway).

:sniper:

and of course....