PlanetCalypsoForum.com :: Entropia Universe Discussion and Resources
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

entropia.wiki updates

Rather than hijack the other thread, I'm going to post updates here.

I have been porting the Entropedia data to a MEAN stack. I'm aware that others are working on various versions, but none have surfaced yet, and since I'm still a noob I needed the data now.

http://entropia.wiki

Latest Update:

Update 2016-11-30

Now that Entropedia is back up and in good hands , I don't see the point of continuing to spend time on this. I have plenty of other work to do, and my only impetus for this project was a necessity that no longer exists.

The source is here if anyone wants it for whatever reason: http://entropia.wiki/entropia.wiki-s...161130.tar.bz2

It's built on a MEAN stack, and should run on any platform. If you need any help with getting it going, feel free to PM.
    Last edited by Detritus; 11-30-2016 at 18:10.

Prowler
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Aj the-unknown Henry
    Society
    Perseus Society
    Images
    Good to see work being done on an alternative to entropedia!

+rep

Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Killahbee Killer Bee Killahbee
    Society
    Silly Underground Family
    Images
    Sweeet! Great job so far in the short time you had!!
    If i can make a suggestion, would be awesome if we can compare weapons again. Love the search function

You created your account
    2004-12-21.

Quote Originally Posted by Killahbee View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Sweeet! Great job so far in the short time you had!!
    If i can make a suggestion, would be awesome if we can compare weapons again. Love the search function