TT ALL redulite lol

Robin

Prowler
Society
Soldiers of Fortune
Mayana maya Riechert
Now that it's so low, i will just tt every bit i get :p

You should follow the ongoing need of crafting. Redulite is hardly used anymore..
Also how much do u pay for your mining amp again?

was the same with zanderium a while back..

was the same with zanderium a while back..

Yes i have noticed i have noticed its rapid decline in last the year. Most ores take a dip or climb, but they normally have a average mu. Ing, gazz, terra, gold,alt etc. So maybe someone been hoarding a extremely large amount and sold lots, is common theory like pyrite. MA increased drop rate or on another planet its very more easy to find. This is certainly not RT i only ever found it in small area and small amounts. Or is there another reason?

yeah i'm just a noob when it comes to mining :( not successfull at all

Players have no one to blame but themselves.... but MA did technically hand players a big red button and said "push this for fun" back in Q1 2014...

After that everything started to tank. This idea of deflation that MA has in their heads is not going to go over well. who cares if L guns, amps, etc... had 3x the markup before EP BPs.. the cost to play was higher yes, but the markup on resources you could find was higher as well.. what used to be a 10% profit margin is now 2% due to inflation.

I think the ratio of markup on mining amps to markup on resources as a whole has stayed fairly constant. Really all that happened was input and output markup decreased to a level that no longer makes a lot of activities in EU worthwhile unless you're willing to invest tens of thousands of USD.

I have hope it'll get better though.. and it will when enough people sell out and quit. It'll just take time.

Isn't this the current state of all mining at this point?