Is there a soc for me...?

cenwyn

Guardian
Cenwyn Casparian
Greetings!

I have been playing this game on and off since 2007. I have been on a break since about 7 months, but feel the entropian pull tightening its grip on me...

Is there a soc out there with many active members who enjoys team hunting and often engage in such activities? I would be delighted!! I have done my fair share of iron mission parts, and I will probably continue. What I usually miss, though, is more group activities. Mostly I spend my time on Calypso or Arkadia, but I have done a few hours of leisure at Cyrene too. Mostly a hunter, I am. Once in a while I bomb away for a few ores, and if I dabble at manufacturing I always fail horribly. I am definitely not eco, but I aim to improve (a little, at least... sometimes)... I will be online daily.

About me:
Three kids, two bonus kids. Five in all. One lovely wife. 43 years old. Plays the keyboard in various bands (mostly power metal up to now, but it might change in the future). See you at Skogsröjet and Sabaton Open Air this August!! Yes, I am swedish. Works full time with technical documentation, but loves all sorts of tech. To run from my demons, I... run. Still haven't given up the dream of completing an ultramarathon before my body has deteriorated beyond the point of no return.

If you need more information or chat a little, just get in touch!

Cenwyn

Greetings!

I have been playing this game on and off since 2007. I have been on a break since about 7 months, but feel the entropian pull tightening its grip on me...