Cannot get passed character creation screen

bkirton33

Young
Hello Everyone,

I am Sheppard, I am new to Entropia and bought myself the Platinum starter kit. Unfortunately I am unable to exit the character creation screen. All it does is zoom in and then zoom out back to the character creation. There is no error from the game client and it just wont move past the character creation screen.

Does anyone have any advice for what to do? I already submitted a support ticket but it has been 48 hours with no response.

Hello Everyone,

I am Sheppard, I am new to Entropia and bought myself the Platinum starter kit. Unfortunately I am unable to exit the character creation screen. All it does is zoom in and then zoom out back to the character creation. There is no error from the game client and it just wont move past the character creation screen.

Does anyone have any advice for what to do? I already submitted a support ticket but it has been 48 hours with no response.

You have tried the livechat at the support, usually they are fast with response!?

Unfortunately i'm unable to even get a chat box. All I am able to see is my character floating around with a space background and when I hit "exit character creation" it just makes a motion like it is able to go then stops.

You have tried the livechat at the support, usually they are fast with response!?

I've made Live Support aware of your difficulties, hopefully they will be in touch bkirton33!

Thank you so much!! I really appreciate all of the help :yay:

Edit : Unfortunately live support is unable to help with issues like this and they say that I have to wait until EU support gets a resolution.

How long do resolutions take for issues like these?

Last edited: