PlanetCalypsoForum.com :: Entropia Universe Discussion and Resources
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Foudil ElSalsero Bachatero
    Society
    Entropy
    Images

A player locked for a year with no serious reason! I'm worried!

Hi all,

I have been playing entropia for over 11 years!
    I do love the virtual universe concept as well as meeting players from all around the world!
    PvP is the part of the game that i'm loving the most, sadly i do not have enough time to enjoy all the others possible activities and fit, build my avatar for them.
    I am trying to advertise entropia to my surrounding in France in order to help making this game known and i must admit that i am surprised about the lack of advertising for entropia.
    With my job, i am around alot of people to which i am mentioning the game.

I got into this open letter over my worries!

To Mindark:
    Its been a year that my ingame society mate is locked, yes, "Invisible Andre Junior" is kept locked since February 7th, 2018.
    On a side, i'm feeling confident and reassured to see that you are leading investigations to protect the players that may be affected but on the other side i'm noticing that "Invisible Andre Junior" remains locked.
    I'm worried, is this normal that his case is not yet solved?
    He is either guilty because you have serious proof to show for it or he is innocent.

Personally, I invested thousands and thousands of Euros and i have to tell myself that any innocent can find his avatar locked all the sudden, this is hard to swallow.
    In consequence, i have momentary stoped my deposits because i'm having serious questions, doubts, on your way of leading and handling an investigation.

I do not have anything to blame myself for and i never cheated or took advantage within this game, I log in to enjoy a bit of player killing and hunting, i do not need this game to make a living.