PlanetCalypsoForum.com :: Entropia Universe Discussion and Resources
Page 3 of 18 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 13 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 175
  1. #21
    looks like its fine after rebooting

    thanks
    Last edited by dabioka; 09-24-2019 at 10:27.

  2. #22
    same 95% error here. Well I will have to check out the space missions later lol

  3. #23
    Stalker
    Joined
    Mar 2005
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Female
    Location
    Bucharest
    Avatar
    Stoica Alina Alina
    Society
    freeeeee
    Posts
    2,633
    Images
    135
    win 10/64bit had no problem

    Edit: Until i open the crafting machine and game closed
    .........

  4. #24
    Prowler SoReal's Avatar
    Joined
    Oct 2005
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Society
    Titans Of Space
    Posts
    1,808
    Images
    91
    Quote Originally Posted by Dennis|MindArk View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Restarting the Client Loader didn't help?
    nope and tried on 2 seperate PC's , both win 10 64bit

    SoReal's Quad-Wing Equus Warp Services.
    Arkadia Shop : Celeste Island 2

    TOS Normandie Pilot: PM me in game or in forum for flight/skilling details.

  5. #25
    Mature
    Joined
    Jul 2016
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    South Africa
    Avatar
    Bazashabar Baza Daemon
    Society
    The Ministry
    Posts
    45
    Win7 : I had the same 95% problem, shut down the client ... restarted it, got it again, rebooted pc and now currently seems to be working.

  6. #26
    Young
    Joined
    Jun 2017
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Avatar
    Alya Alya Drarh
    Society
    Jaguar Spirit
    Posts
    27

    Error then black screen instead of login.

    I got the error but then it appeared to work fine then... just a black screen where login should be. Reboot didn't help.

  7. #27
    Elite John B Knight's Avatar
    Joined
    Jul 2007
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Avatar
    John Black Knight
    Society
    Titans of Space
    Posts
    3,098
    Images
    63
    Honestly mindark your giving planetside skills on spacemob missions - really ?
    I warned about this beforehand, can someone please stop ignoring space ?

  8. #28
    Elite wizz's Avatar
    Joined
    May 2005
    Location
    Brabant
    Avatar
    Wizzina Wizz Pale Moon
    Society
    The Ministry
    Posts
    3,439
    Images
    71
    I think MA was generous.
    the old and new mission systems are working alongside eachother.
    It's possible to get the reward from the old mission AND the the reward for the new mission.
    So you get double rewards if you still have the old mission open.

  9. #29
    Stalker Sub-Zero's Avatar
    Joined
    Aug 2007
    Gender | Ingame
    Male | Male
    Location
    Sweden
    Avatar
    Sub-Zero The Killer
    Society
    Guess Who
    Posts
    2,709
    Images
    71
    Quote Originally Posted by Alina View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Looks like we can have 130 missions in codex



    Also taking decay from a mob trigger the quest
    Can you not see the reward before you complete a hunting challenge stage????

    If thats the case this a step backwards.... I choose 'missions' based on the reward they give. If i can't get a preview then I won't risk doing them.

    In previous big mission VU rebalancement you guys at MA posted a list of all mission rewards in each specific stage,
    Right here on forum
    Can you guys do the same for the codex? Or at least for the 'rank' you're in?

  10. #30
    Dominant LeenaLynx's Avatar
    Joined
    Feb 2006
    Gender | Ingame
    Female | Female
    Location
    Moscow
    Avatar
    Leena Lynx McFerlon
    Society
    CCCP
    Posts
    402
    Images
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by Gregg View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Win7 : I had the same 95% problem, shut down the client ... restarted it, got it again, rebooted pc and now currently seems to be working.
    Tried to reboot PC and start the client again. Didn't help

Page 3 of 18 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 13 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Follow Planet Calypso on Twitter  Follow Planet Calypso on Facebook