Reminder about scams, cuz i just got scammed lol...i cant belive it

Bobothemonk

Hatchling
{DELETED}

Im a newb and I fell for a very stupid scam.

{DELETED} points me out with my orange newbie suite and says she has lots of skill points but no PED to buy tools, she says if I buy the tools she will extract the skills out of her and into an empty skill chip.

I ask her can she compensate me.

She compensates me with a tool she says is worth 3k on auctioneer. she starts warning me about scamming her. So i give her a bunch of neopsion things and an empty skill chip, she is suppose to extract 3000 levels with this neopsion and put the skills into the chip. She then says she need 29 neopsion more to get the skill from her "head" into the chip. The item she gave me for collateral is easily bought at any tt terminal for 13 PED.

At that point I realized I was being scammed, she shorty went offline.

Where and who do I email to complain of scams?

And if ur a newb watch out for {DELETED}

Last edited by a moderator:
awful! you had an ESi and got scammed out of it. there are not a cheap item. and you didn't know what the inserter didn' how did you get the esi?

Even if you complain and send a supportcase you will never get your items back and the scammer will just get a warning "maybe".

MA warn about scammers and will not be responibel about people getting scammed.

Her name was

{DELETED}

If anyone know anyone from that society that could shed light on {DELETED} actions please let me know.

I bought it dude, 200 ped. off the auctioneer for the bitch, im so dumb, i feel embarassed about it but must post that theres a scammer out there.

I dont know the process of taking skills and putting them on esi. So i trusted that she was telling me the truth.

I had warnings, she said buy 1 then a few more, then she needed an esi and then this, she worked me till i said fk off bitch nice scam.

Last edited by a moderator: