how to raise attributes: strength mainly??

Napolleon

Guardian
Society
Malice
Napolleon Napo Corsica
how do i increase strength? ive gotten minor updates to agi, psyche, intell, etc and i know stamina never moves and isnt in use. but how do i raise strength have yet to see increase in it

Its mainly increased by melee fight, maybe clubs also.
reached lvl 60 at 5200LB

ah ok that explains it, i am ranged.
any other secondary thign that will increase it?

and i got 20 base strenght atm since im a old old PE noob hehe

nope, melee ^^

but strenght is not that important

agility is better (running speed) anyway

cool 24 agility atm, it is raising niceley, just not uber fast.. any way to help that out>?

mine raises off sweating and rifling but slow

Jump in a lake full of rippers....that will raise that and other skills like evade and athletics. Don't forget you FAP and ped card for armour repairs though :D .

These things are slow...only way round that is wasting money really, and that doesn't much with some.

If you want to run faster, the best way is to watch what you carry, join weightwatchers so to speak ...that's cheap.

t

like at what point in kg do you start running slower?

When your weight turns yellow in the inventory window.

ah so until then i can hold whatever i want no penalty correct?

51 items wont really slow you down though, it can be 51 exo deeds that weight 0 for ex. :)

the item limit of 50 will slow down just exseeding item amount limit will not be as much as weight or as noticeble if you dont belive me try it

150.1kg or 51 items in inventory will slow you down.