claim certificate for all items in possesion

Chillex Enigma

Guardian
Society
NBK Elite Miners
Mark chillex enigma
hi ive read a lot of posts about scams since i started playing pe 2 years ago , i also was a victim once , loaning my stuff to a socmate that probably sold my stuff and never logt in again whit that ava, lost a ml35 , emt2600 , scope and laser sight that way . its always a diffucult subject because some say say you should never loan out stuff while others like to trust people and loan out some stuff to them . i had some thoughts about it and don,t no if there was a thread like this before whit the idear i have. its simple really , like mining claims , when you found a deposit you have a mining claim in inventory , isn,t this possible for all items whe posess to have a claim for it, that way whe can loan out the item and when not returned by that person whitin 24 houres the item automaticly returns in the inventory off the claimholder , maybe its a stupid idear so let me know what you guys and girls think , if mindark could make this work scams would be history :)

If that would work it sure be great, but the business would be bad then because all will lend each other things because we know we will get it back in 24 hours, and people would not buy expensive gear at all

Last edited:
If that would work it sure be great, but the business would be bad then because all will lend each other things because we know we will get it back in 24 hours, ans people would not buy expensive gear at all

hmm you might be right about that , wel i didn,t say the solution to scamming was perfect hehe ;) but ty you for youre thoughts :)

Its very possible. MA could ad a terminal to make a deed out of your item. You could give that deed to someone and they could take your item from the terminal but after the time set it would return to you. There could also be a option for how much of its value they could use.