Are you an Old Player but not super active?

Yeah I usually take very long dormant periods that's why im not so skilled. Time I was most active was at the beginning of the Guide program and SGA Guide, then with the intro of cars and now im back a little.

Depends a lot on how many cash I have to spend. :( EU is kind of expensive unless you wanna shoot your opalo all day long.

Just wondering are there any players out there that are old like 5+ years in Entropia. Still Love Entropia but just because of Real Life or lack of time dont play a ton but still check in keep up with the forums.

January 2003 :wtg::wtg::wtg: $0.00 deposited/ $$$$.$$ withdrawn :wtg::wtg::wtg:

Been around a few years. but been too busy the last year.

I've been playing Entropia since mid 2004. Eventually school and work for in the way so I can't be as active as I once was.

Also I got kind of bored of the game since my old soc got deserted, but now I'm playing again when I get the time to.

Too bad my PC died in the weekend, I wanted to try a spaceship but I can't :(

Patiently waiting while the deposits go back into chipping up to hunt what I like.

Left the game twice, but back again :) Here to stay I hope this time.

Lootius bless !

Been here i think since 2006 maybe or before. Played very regular ie every dam day, until my son was born then had to have a break. Since VU10 have played maybe less and lately unfortunatly in RL is busy and introduction of new things without getting some old ones back has put me off. The biggest reason for not comming on as much is, it can take 4-10 attempts to log in now days and my PC is top notch so no issues there.

I will continue to play but not as much, until newbies are given a better chance of staying, ie better quest mission (not just killing x amount of mobs, thats not a Quest) and Vehicles that use ME and not oil would help.

Generally love the game but i really feel it has lost something from pre VU10.

<updated after new release>