Question: rocktropia visit

john cofey

Mature
Society
Synergen
John Jacob Cofey
So I'm new to the Entropia experience. I been playing for a month now and i love it. I think I've accomplished alot in my first month. I started on Ark, got into a soc and got a mentor right away. I made it a goal to get all the TPS on ARK which i did. I completed discipleship (which basically means I'm not wearing diapers anymore I have training pants..Adj. Musca set)
Then i completed the Passport missions got my IFN Uniform and started doing IFN missions and exploring. Now i wanted to check out Calypso, got to Calypso did the starter missions at Camp icarus, got my vivo s10 and Bukin's Blade and set out to get all the tps on Calypso, i accomplished this goal too, so I'm of course working on Iron missions.
For my second month goal I'd like to go to Rocktropia and check it out and raise my Panther to lvl 7. and attempt to get all tps there as well. Those are my personal goals and here's some questions i have.

1.Where should i head first?
2. Are there any items like the vivos10,Bukin's Blade etc. i need to get?
3. What mobs on Rock are similiar to the Kerberos at Boreas,Calypso and where might they be located?
4.Anything else of interest i should know before going there?

Hey John,

Welcome to EU and to Rocktropia.

1.Where should i head first?

I recommend going to the arctic and do the hunt the thing starter missions. Get a few free items and clothes and some people really enjoy the missions

2. Are there any items like the vivos10,Bukin's Blade etc. i need to get?

There is not any missions that I can think of that give you free items such as this that I can think of. Maybe someone else can prove me wrong.

3. What mobs on Rock are similiar to the Kerberos at Boreas,Calypso and where might they be located?