Low level robots Calypso

Erza

Dominant
Society
Free To Lancer
Eruciva An Rimina
Hello all,

Where can i find low level robots?
I found some at the beginner mission at icarus and also generation 1 to 3 a bit further north(very low spawn here) but that's about it.
Looking here, http://planetcalypso.entropiawiki.com/Chart.aspx?chart=Mob

I would like to hunt the Akbal one, the Attacker one, the Defender one and Droke.
I seen some Droke at icarus but is there more?

I Found plenty of higher levels 8 to like 24 but those are way to strong for this beginner here.:rolleyes:
Is this page above up to date because i did go to some of the coordinations but did not find what i was looking for and are the robots mission still on going?

Do i need to hunt higher ones since my skill level are higher now or can i keep hunting the lower ones and still have the same progress on my skills:confused:
Any info is good, mission or coordinations:yay:

Btw, i play for the fun and the reason i want to hunt bots is simple because of my rl background.;)

Mant thanks in advance for any help on this.
Cheers

Hello all,

Where can i find low level robots?
I found some at the beginner mission at icarus and also generation 1 to 3 a bit further north(very low spawn here) but that's about it.
Looking here, http://planetcalypso.entropiawiki.com/Chart.aspx?chart=Mob

I would like to hunt the Akbal one, the Attacker one, the Defender one and Droke.
I seen some Droke at icarus but is there more?

I Found plenty of higher levels 8 to like 24 but those are way to strong for this beginner here.:rolleyes:
Is this page above up to date because i did go to some of the coordinations but did not find what i was looking for and are the robots mission still on going?

Do i need to hunt higher ones since my skill level are higher now or can i keep hunting the lower ones and still have the same progress on my skills:confused:
Any info is good, mission or coordinations:yay: