OLA#30 Combibo Stalker & Berycled Stalker

MsPudding

Elite
Rachel MsPudding Hawkins
Very happy to announce that I have acquired this land recently! I have been eyeing this property for over 2 years, and extremely happy to be the new owner! :) There are no other LAs managed on Calypso that I am familiar with that have Combibo, as such I will keep their spawns up at all times. Combibo and Berycled also offer very nice loot, from the different components they drop to the wood with high mu%, blazar, orange paint, and armor parts... These are fantastic low level mobs!

The damage types of the two mobs go really well with each other, Combibo are 40/60 Cut/Impact, and Berycled are 50/50 Cut/Impact -- they are a PERFECT match!

The DNA is currently set to:

Combibo - Stalker 390 HP
Berycled - Stalker 560 HP

OLA#30 is located just East of Shinook, very easy to find. Coordinates are (290, 512)

4236Normal.jpg
9Normal.jpg

There's a full service station right next to the LA, contains an Auctioneer, Repair & TT terminals, storage, crafting etc. This LA is within walking distance of the Shinook Jungle TP!

I also just included this land area into my new event: Hoff's HOF Off! Where any global or HOF on a Berycled or Combibo greater than 400 PED gives you the chance to win HUGE Prizes! Click HERE to register

Tax: 4.49 % Hunting

Last edited:
Come and hunt some Berycled Stalkers!

Combibo Stalkers have 390 HP! Awesome loot table and a lot of fun to hunt ?

Combibo are dropping Orange Paint!
51.png

HIGH MU% loot on the Bibos!
Enjoy! :)

Last edited:
Awesome, grats on the land! Great land for a great owner!

Do you have a Berycled or Combibo Iron Mission to finish up? Maybe you just want to hunt a low to mid level mob with way above average MU%. OLA#30 is your destination!

Need to finish your Berycled Iron? Go to OLA#30 walking distance from Shinook Jungle TP, just head East