Ayida Island Presents Double Codex Mayhem!!!

Xanato Xan Kaso

Stalker
Society
The Frozen Flame
Xanato Xan Kaso
This event is no longer running.

Hello my name is Xanato Kaso, I am an independent freelance LA manager and owner of Xanato Kaso's Rental Service, and an Investment Fund. I am currently working for the new owner of Medusa Head Ayida Island's Daniel "Danimal" Diep. Daniel is a longtime player and hunter, as such we have designed an event that should be very enjoyable and rewarding for the participants

The island consists of Sumima and Scipulor mobs, upgraded from their previous young maturity to max density and maximum maturity of Stalkers. The tax rate has also been reduced from 5% to 2.69%. There is no need to 'Sign up' as long as your globals are tracked on Entropia Life then they will be counted. Ayida Island also contains Estophyl, Calyposocod, and Razortooth natural spawns. Any globals on these mobs will be counted as well.

If you have any questions feel free to PM me here or in-game.

DOUBLE CODEX MAYHEM STARTS JULY 24TH!!!

index.php
Entropia Life Tracker is bugged. Go to this >>>link<<< To get the updated version!!!

Last edited:
Double Codex Mayhem
  1. What is it?
DCM is an event that rewards hunters that like to grind. It is an on-going meta-event. This is in addition to the already lucrative looter codex rewards MA awards from grinding away at Scipulor. It is exactly the same as Araneatrox codex rewards, in terms of redemption, not TT, which has the very desirable "Analysis" skill as a reward choice.
  • How does it work?
    • Every global you get is awarded a "Codex Point" based on the size of the global. Point values are as follows
    • Global Ranges50-99100-249250-499500-749750-9991000-14991500-24992500-49995000-999910000+
      Point Amounts51015255010025050010005000
  • When is it?