Info: My Vixen Journey

DrGirlfriend

Prowler
Banned
Sheila Dr Girlfriend
I have been hunting vixens for a couple of months with my [Sollomate Mayhem Azuro, Adjusted] as suggested by others in the forum.

So far here are my results according to Entropia Tally.

Total loot 14421.44 PED
Total spent 15300.07 PED
Returns 94.26 %
3% average Vixen Gears = 1704 MU from gears = 825 PED profit from just gears (I sell the gears often and don't really keep track, but this is an underestimate at 3%, the loot ratio is given to me by the tracker)

Kill count / Loot Events​

I started around level 5 laser sniper and am now level 43 hit and 39 dmg, I went from level 1 animal looter to level 19 so far.

I am on stage 4 of the color of envy, with 72000 / 102400 kills and hope to finish the final stage before moving off of vixens.

Also I can sell a lot of the other loot for 110% to my society leader and loot other high mu items often.

I have also been doing the AI mission while I am here, and have 28 [Presidential Pay Stub] out of the 260 required.

Did you know? When you have 260 [Presidential Pay Stub] you can refine them in a standard refiner for 5200 rockbucks total! (20 each certificate) That is an additional 52 ped of free loot that can sell at an easy 500% mu for an additional 260 PED at the end of the year, funny how that works out.

and your level of boredom from standing in that horribly awful graphic landscape that that parking lot is designed as for an old game engine?... worth it?... hmm.. guess for some it may be... problem I had there is there's high hp and low hp vixens, and it's all to easy if you just keep hitting f to hit the wrong ones.

At least if you chase monura on the Ark moon you can collect 2 ped in universal ammo daily doing the running around thing.

Last edited:
and your level of boredom from standing in that horribly awful graphic landscape that that parking lot is designed as for an old game engine?... worth it?... hmm.. guess for some it may be...