AlphaGeek

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Media About

• i
    I am a finance student writing my master thesis, about EU. i am writing about socs, i would like to interview some of the members of the soc, and i was wondering if you think that you or a member of your soc would want to help me by answering some questions.

hope to hear from you

miss master thesis
    I hope you and yours have a fabulous holiday season, AG :)

I'm here for purely selfish reasons .. I want to solicit votes in a VU photo contest - plain and simple - I just need help =)
    I found other openly public requests for votes, so I'ma do the same and raid the EF list for nice peoplez ! :ahh:
    I'm # 17 in this contest and would love your votes - but am not going to banish you for voting for someone else, there's a lot of awesome pics to choose from. :)
    So, pick 17 or go pick your nose ! :laugh: jk jk !
    Thanks, either way - just for reading this and putting up with my nonsense, in general. :)
    - Danielle 'your mom'-
    Considering how this affected mine and Akoz´s bank I will never forget or forgive them.
    And two years wow! feels like yesterday to me!
    Hi Alpha geek. You dont know me but Im on the USA Wof Support team, we have a really good shot at winning WOF this year but to do that we need help for the last 2 rounds. Our Support numbers have duindled a bit. Would you and your soc be willing to help on the next 2 ronds. Occulus will be the support mob this time around. Thanks for your consideration on lending us a hand.
    Rando USA Support Team #5
    Wow, the D&D-based Dragon style memories, ThanX.
    And Ouch is right, although you can't imagine that a Wing-Buffet would be all that bad... how do they balance the plates on there..? ;)
    Actually, no, I'm no Ninja. Our society had one, but we had to dismiss him for several reasons. Ironically some of those resaons were related to your activities ingame, Oberon.