jenny ferr

Profile posts Latest Activity Postings Media Albums About

• yep i'm a pure newbie in EU (started around 1st January 2010) and when i created my avatar i wanted to play a fat little redhead guy and i couldn't, only combos like big heap and little thigh. Not to mention I was very sad
    I'm a powerfull psychic :)

The easter bunny revealed this to me in a sight I had while sitting on toilet and smoking some weed.
    It was a gang bang between tooth fairy, Santa and easter bunny.

Tooth fairy got hunger so she had to eat someone, right?. You can't mess with a woman when she gets hungry... shees.

I guess it was better to eat the easter bunny while santa was doing her from behind then the other way around. Besides, from what I heard, easter bunny was not that good in bed :)

A real drama, no?
    Us from ef.com are used to drama, right?
    I did that and they need to gather information from the design team... they will update the support case when they get the information.
    I'm not sure, so I asked Support. They don't know either and forwarded it to the design team...
    I have no doubt it brought you a laugh...it would have made me smile too :)
    But...it works :)
    lol. not ur fault jenn as im sure they are very rare sets indeed I only know that H&R have a complete set of 8A's not sure how many in total or who has the 7A's. I spend lots of time on entropedia its my 2nd home to calypso now :) as i like studying armour and plates. A bit like Falagor. Ps wish more ppl posted their replies instead of sarcastic remarks lol.
    lol ah ok jenny sorry im not the sarcatic tell this guy joke. I just fall for them or cant tell wen ur bluffing my cute jen ferr muffin :). No harm done, thanks for being so enthusiastic :D.
    For starters.... a $500/hr lawyer can pretty much get you whatever you want. Secondly, it would be quite easy to convince a judge that the Swedish company used it's own laws to manipulate a customer from another country.