Search results

1. C

News: Release is Taking Longer than Expected

I did miss it, sorry. It just seems to take longer now than when I was working as a programmer. Thanks for the info.
  2. C

Actually I have been out of programming just about that long. It there not a similar products available now ?
  3. C

I worked for a software company for about 10 years quite sometime ago. We used a product called SourceSafe. This produce kept all the code from the previous WORKING version. When we did a release and if it was not working as expected we would use the code we had stored in SourceSafe to roll...
  4. C

News: MindArk Signs Deal for Unreal Engine 5 - PRNewswire

I am not a techie person so I want to know what "most players can still play with your current setup in one way or another" means ?? I know already that I ask many dumb questions with new "Updates" and it sounds like it is just going to get worst if I even want or am able to play anymore.
  5. C

Not really up on all of this tech but is this "Upgrade" just so we can paint pretty scenery ? I would much rather play than be a painter,
  6. C

Not being rude but I am surprised at your comment. You and I started about the same time and I remember almost each time there was a major upgrade it took patches etc. to getting the game going and lag kept getting worse. I think one of the problems was they did software upgrades but never on...
  7. C

Agreed. Funny thing though it seems to me that they are making it harder on new players. Case in point, the value of sweat and the amount one gets from each pull. When I started (2007) it was much better and one could accumulate a little ped and go hunting or mining etc. and that is what got me...
  8. C

Why is Healing diminished while moving??

I can see the not healing will running but as you say not because of terrain when your ava move button is not engaged.
  9. C

Why is Healing diminished while moving??