Search results

1. kingofaces

FYI: Auction and shop fee guide

Back when I started playing, it was difficult to find what the formula was for auction fees, and there were often different formulas out there that gave different results. That happened to me even more so when it came to figuring out shop fees that have even less information out there. Looking...
  2. kingofaces

Selling: D-class blueprint: QR 76 - SOLD

SOLD I upgraded to a better BP, but I was sitting at about 70% ROI in a little over a year crafting in this QR range (over 1k clicks) compared to buying for mining at 103.75% MU on D-class. Depends how much you can cycle through amps for selling/mining and your ability to craft cheaply...
  3. kingofaces

Buying: Jarhead (M) Thigh and Shin Guards

Bought
  4. kingofaces

Skill gains and decay

This is just from the little bit of hunting I've done without any real in-depth tracking, but I always thought it seemed like the amount you get with skill gains is based solely on decay, not total cost per shot (assuming SIB is the same). Can anyone confirm if that's the case? It always seemed...
  5. kingofaces

Selling: D-class blueprint

Taking offers on a D-class Mining Amp (L) BP. QR = 33.8 Upgraded to a higher QR, so I'm willing to part with this one now. Hit a 928 ped HoF with it about a week ago, so it can pay for itself depending on how you craft. SOLD
  6. kingofaces

Selling: Ghost (M) armor set

All tier 0, so none of that nonsense over worrying about tiers. TT+270 takes it.
  7. kingofaces

Selling: Ecotron v.15e Prototype and Omegaton A105, Adjusted

It's been a fun gun for me, but I don't hunt as often anymore with this setup. Ecotron v.15e Prototype Tier 1.2 Tier rate: 160/200 SOLD
  8. kingofaces

Logging mining returns since October 2019