Search results

1. The_Doctor

Buying: WTB: Shogun Gloves (M), Armor Plating 4C, Armor Plating 6B

See the headline! pls, msg me in-game
  2. The_Doctor

Selling: WTS: L.A.R.A. LARA

Selling [L.A.R.A] Might also be interested in trading for a loot collector pm me in-game
  3. The_Doctor

Buying: WTB Vigilante - Modified (M)

WTB Vigilante - Modified (M)
  4. The_Doctor

Invest heavily in the most amazing game ever

Hi, I started playing Entropia over 10 years ago and really think it's amazing to see how a game has evolved so much in such a long time. Entropia is more fun to play now than ever! MA & Planet Partners has really done a fantastic job, and this makes me want to invest heavily in several...
  5. The_Doctor

Camera always behind player

Hello, im wondering if there is some setting to make the camera always behind the Avatar?
  6. The_Doctor

Buying: WTB: Teleportation Chip 1, TEN Edition

WTB: Teleportation Chip 1, TEN Edition
  7. The_Doctor

Entropia Tracker is not tacking screenshots

Hello, i'm having trouble with Entropia Tracker that is not taking screenshots of all my HoF I have it running and have setup the chat log file & screenshot folder When i chose "Also take screenshot when:" and enter a friends name it takes pictures of my friend! what can be the problem? Picture
  8. The_Doctor

Buying: Buying full M modified Vigilante

Want to Buy a full M modified Vigilante
  9. The_Doctor

Buying: WTB - Shogun Improved (M)

pm: me
  10. The_Doctor

Planet Partner - Dune

Introduce a new planet partner (feel free to steal this idee) - Planet Arrakis also know as Dune. Where you can hunt the vile Sandworms, and harvest the geriatric spice melange. New vehicles such as the thopter, and stillsuit armor
  11. The_Doctor

Buying: WTB: ANGEL ARMOR (M)

The Doctor needs to buy an Angel armor. Or a better armor, if the price is right :)
  12. The_Doctor

Swordsman (DMG) 12 (HIT) 10 - looking for sword (BUYS ALSO)