Search results

1. D

Selling: Igni l1000

Selling my long time favorite handgun and amp tier 5.9 Omegaton Igni L1000 tt+1800 Omegaton a106 tt+1050
  2. D

Suggestion: experienced player looking for soc or friends

Hello everyone A little back story about my years of experience in game and out of game, I started playing EU in 2011 still being in highschool I was of legal age to play lol (in case MA wants to think I was underage ) I want to say it wasn’t the money part that had me sold for this game but...
  3. D

Selling: Strongboxes

selling strongboxes x700 for 5ped each 4.9 ped if you buy 10 or more 4.8ped if you buy 100 or more
  4. D

Selling: adjusted jaguar, emik l2 UL. a106, dante

Selling the following gear full adjusted jaguar set : BO 8.5k omegaton a106: BO tt+1.5k dante :BO tt+1800 emik enigma l2 UL tier 3.9 : BO tt+3k please no lowballers pure peds preferred
  5. D

Selling: selling Gear

hey guys im selling the current gear: Adjusted jaguar set (M): 8k Emik enigma L2 tier 3.8: tt+3.5k Dante amp: tt+1900 Omegaton a106: tt+1500 adj restoration chip : tt+4850
  6. D

New Player Initiative Become a player amp (get free hunting skills)

hi my name is deathception i have just came back from a 2 year break i had implemented this concept some time ago but it didnt take off because the people i was working with to make this a multiplanet concept started charging players ped to participate. The concept is very simple , if you are a...
  7. D

Price check for UL Piron PBR-25

hello i have a UL piron PBR-25 its tier 2.2 and i would like an estimate o its value, trying to sell but theres currently no MU on tier 2+
  8. D

Selling: Piron PBR-25

hello Selling Piron PBR-25 tier 1.8 SO:1.7k BO:2k Item trades can be accepted depending if i have use for them TY
  9. D

deaths trading supply&demand Co.

Due to personal matters I wont be able to continue thread closed
  10. D

Selling: Ml-45