Search results

1. Legends

ArMatrix Factory Outlet - Twin Peaks mall, 2nd floor

Bump for massive stock of Laser guns :)
  2. Legends

Finally have a completely full shop here :)
  3. Legends

Lots of sales, a bit challenging to keep everything stocked atm as I'm also working 60 hours per week irl. If anyone's got the following blueprint clicks for sale, please contact me as I have run out of these now: LP-50 LR-45 Thanks Legends
  4. Legends

restocked :)
  5. Legends

Let's bring Entropia to PAX West!

I am fairly certain Neverdie lives in Los Angeles now for quite a while. I say this is a great idea. MA used to attend conventions like this back when I started playing, but they stopped cause I think they felt the returns didn't justify the costs, or something like that. But they will...
  6. Legends

ANIMAL ARMOR SHOP - Twin Peaks Mall, 2nd Floor

The Firewall mk-3 and Thunderbird armors in this shop can be good options for Easter Mayhem :)
  7. Legends

Info: MindArk's CEO Henrik Nel Jerkrot resigns

Let's not kid ourselves, Henrik Nel resigned because he couldn't agree with what the Board was wanting him to do... "For personal reasons" can and does often mean disagreements. I'm going to be paying close attention to whether they turn the PED sucker on overdrive over the next couple months...
  8. Legends

News: Easter Mayhem 2024

No, that's not what I'm saying, I did the Bronze last year. But since there isn't any point in participating at my cycle level, then I won't cycle at all
  9. Legends

This approach results in me not cycling at all.. in hunting.. (I cycle plenty at the crafting machine but sadly there are no prizes there)
  10. Legends

Price Check Ghoul (M) Full set Tier 3.99

As others have said, you don't usually get back all the money that's been spent on tiering when you sell, buyers all expect a rebate on this..
  11. Legends

AP-30 to AP-66 Armor 𝗣𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝗦𝗵𝗼𝗽 - Twin Peaks mall, 2nd Floor