Search results

1. Cerb DCLXVI

Achievement: a Quick vampire is better than a slow vampire?

Time to catch up to all those overdue ATHs.
  2. Cerb DCLXVI

Uber: An Aurli gave me a nice surprise <3

I see it now. Somehow the aurli is going to loot a ring. Gratz.
  3. Cerb DCLXVI

Uber: Christmas came early

You just sweet talked Santa by singing, "santa baby". Big congrats. Still convinced you kidnapped an elf for ransom.
  4. Cerb DCLXVI

Achievement: 400 K Skill - All Natural

4k isn't anywhere near half a millio....oooohhh waaaaaiiit a minute....Iiiiii get it now :dunce::dunce::dunce:
  5. Cerb DCLXVI

Uber: Oh Wow My Biggest SOLO hof since I started playing in 2007

Robot Vampire? About time the uber got an uber.:vampire::vampire::vampire:
  6. Cerb DCLXVI

Atrox And Osseocollum Event, 10 Peds Per Global LA40, LA51

Add me :yay::yay::yay::yay::yay::yay: Jehuty Cerberus Ada
  7. Cerb DCLXVI

HoF: I think this is my best loot after almost 11 years in game

Soooo....since it's an Easter ring with lifesteal....does that mean you're a vampiric bunny? Because yes...that's what the game needed to be more terrifying lol congrats. I'm sensing a Monty Python joke here somewhere.:dunce:
  8. Cerb DCLXVI

Buying: Buying Tiger Arm Guards & Helmet (M)

Looking to finish off my set of my Tiger armor, and all I need are the arm guards and the helmet, (UL) only please. Any help in achieving this is most appreciated. Message me in game or in here for any details. Thank you Cerberus.
  9. Cerb DCLXVI

I admit that I've been given an unfair advantage in this game...

My eyes must be going really really bad then, because it looks the same as the real life meet up from Wisconsin. SORCERY I SAY!! :eyecrazy: also then it would be virtual augmented reality, so then I guess photoshop would still be wrong :wise:
  10. Cerb DCLXVI

Achievement: The Vampire gets her very own Vampire Instance